Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (972) 857-9707
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: 9810 La Prada Dr. Dallas, TX 75228

 

 

Calendar

January 2019
PreviousNext
17
Jan

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

20
Jan

Sunday

23
Jan

Wednesday

ESL

Time: Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

24
Jan

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

27
Jan

Sunday

28
Jan

Monday

30
Jan

Wednesday

TeamKid

Time: Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

ESL

Time: Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

31
Jan

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, January 31, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

February 2019
PreviousNext
02
Feb

Saturday

03
Feb

Sunday

04
Feb

Monday

06
Feb

Wednesday

TeamKid

Time: Wednesday, February 06, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

ESL

Time: Wednesday, February 06, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

07
Feb

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, February 07, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

08
Feb

Friday

Forever Young

Time: Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM   

10
Feb

Sunday

11
Feb

Monday

13
Feb

Wednesday

ESL

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

14
Feb

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

17
Feb

Sunday

20
Feb

Wednesday

TeamKid

Time: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

ESL

Time: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

21
Feb

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

24
Feb

Sunday

25
Feb

Monday

27
Feb

Wednesday

TeamKid

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

ESL

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

28
Feb

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

March 2019
PreviousNext
03
Mar

Sunday

04
Mar

Monday

06
Mar

Wednesday

ESL

Time: Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

07
Mar

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, March 07, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

08
Mar

Friday

Forever Young

Time: Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM   

09
Mar

Saturday

10
Mar

Sunday

13
Mar

Wednesday

14
Mar

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, March 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

17
Mar

Sunday

20
Mar

Wednesday

TeamKid

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

ESL

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

21
Mar

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

24
Mar

Sunday

25
Mar

Monday

27
Mar

Wednesday

TeamKid

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

ESL

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

28
Mar

Thursday

Clothes Closet

Time: Thursday, March 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

30
Mar

Saturday

31
Mar

Sunday