christina_craig-2013-0906.jpg

Craig Christina

Senior Pastor

pastor@stbc.org

bio

balyeat_david-2013-0906.jpg

David Balyeat

Associate Pastor of Missions

david@stbc.org

bio

stribble_donnie-2013-0906.jpg

Donnie Stribble

Minister to Worship

donnie@stbc.org

bio

dophied_tracy-2013-0906.jpg

Tracy Dophied

Minister to 50+ Adults & Pastoral Care

tracy@stbc.org

bio

palmitano_norberto-2013-0906.jpg

Norberto Palmitano

Minister to Young and Median Adults

norberto@stbc.org

 

simmons_andrew-2013-0906.jpg

Andrew Simmons

Minister to Students

andrew@stbc.org

 

daniel_lisa-2013-0906.jpg

Lisa Daniel

Minister to Children

lisa@stbc.org

bio

mclaughlin_scott-2013-0906.jpg

Scott McLaughlin

Church Business Administrator

scott@stbc.org

bio