christina--craig---staff-86.jpg

Craig Christina

Senior Pastor

pastor@stbc.org

bio

balyeat--david---staff-92.jpg

David Balyeat

Minister of Missions

david@stbc.org

bio

stribble--donnie---staff-129.jpg

Donnie Stribble

Minister of Worship & Outreach

donnie@stbc.org

bio

dophied--tracy---staff-151.jpg

Tracy Dophied

Minister to 50+ Adults & Pastoral Care

tracy@stbc.org

bio

palmitano--norberto.jpg

Norberto Palmitano

Minister to Young Adults & Community Ministries

norberto@stbc.org

bio

simmons--andrew---staff-64.jpg

Andrew Simmons

Minister to Students & Young Adult Discipleship

andrew@stbc.org

bio

jespersen--joanna-sm.jpg

Joanna Jespersen

Minister to Children & Families

joanna@stbc.org

bio

mclaughlin--scott---staff-98.jpg

Scott McLaughlin

Church Business Administrator

scott@stbc.org

bio